GoAir Customer Care: 18602 100 999 / +91 22 6273 2111 |
| | GoStar |

Testimonials




    


    
Passenger's Name: Dr. Shyla Raghuram
Date: 21 August 2019

Dear Sirs

We were part of a 19 member Group travelling to Leh, Organised by SOTC between 10th to 17th August 2019.

The trip went on very well except that on our return on 17th from Leh, no flights could take off on 17th & 18th. We could finally leave on 19th noon thro' an additional Flight.

We wish to place on record our sincere Thanks & Gratitude to your Excellent GoAir Team at Leh Airport, who ably supported us on 17th, 18th & 19th with alternative options & revised bookings, which helped us to leave Leh on 19th & reach Bengaluru on 19th night.

My Wife, Dr. Shyla Raghuram is an Obstetrician & Gynaecologist, who had emergency patients waiting at Bengaluru & She could successfully attend to her Patients, Thanks to the Efficient Support by your Go Air Leh Airport Team led by Mr. Tariq Wani & ably supported by Mr. Amit, & the ever available & present Mr.. Deldan Norboo & Mr. Ayu Lamstan.

Despite the huge number of waiting passengers, your Team, were in constant Touch with Us, & gave us excellent support on all the three days.

They did an Excellent Job in handling the unique Fog situation, with Grit, Passion, and Perseverance & Excellent Navigation.

All of the Team Members were available right from Check in to Take Off.

When Mr. Tariq was about to leave the Aircraft prior to Door Closure, all the passengers thanked him & everybody clapped, inside the aircraft, acknowledging the Great Job done by your Team at Leh Airport.

Kindly arrange to convey our Thankful Message to your Top Management & your HR.

It’s not out of place to state that I have been flying as a passenger, for 40 years, with 25 years only in Jet Airways & have always believed in giving feedback to the Airlines on the Good Work done by its Staff.

We are immensely Touched & Honored by the Excellent Support we got in the Most Trying Times.

With Best Wishes & Regards

Dr. Shyla Raghuram

Passenger's Name: Ms. Rishi Jaitly
Date: 13 August 2019

Dear Go Air Management Team,

By way of introduction, my name is Rishi Jaitly and I am CEO of Times Bridge, The Times Group of India's global investments business, and based in Washington, D.C., United States. I am also the former - and first - Managing Director of Twitter India (2012-16), the former Vice President of Twitter Asia Pacific, Middle East and North Africa (2012-16). Earlier in my career I was MD of YouTube India (2008-9) and Head, Government Affairs of Google India (2007-09).

I write to make you aware of my deep gratitude and admiration for Mr. Shivam Pathak, Customer Service Executive, Ahmedabad Airport and the services he provided me at AMD on Saturday July 20th as I was rushing through the airport to catch a flight - G8 718 - to Delhi. My younger brother, Muni Jaitly, tragically and suddenly died that day in Delhi and I had to reach NCR urgently to be with my mother and others. Had I not been able to make this flight, my own mother's health would have been in jeopardy.

After arriving at the airport, Mr. Shivam Pathak's immediate empathy for my personal circumstance, his strenuous efforts to help me check in and clear security rapidly and then the humility and grace with which he saw me off as I boarded the plane are acts of generosity I will never, ever forget..
As long as I live. As I boarded the plane, I turned to Mr. Shivam, embraced him, held him and told him God is blessing him for what he did for me that day. Without Mr. Shivam, I would have missed my flight and - as the eldest brother in my family - the mourning/grieving process for me and my mother would have been drastically different.

In my years doing business or traveling personally in India, I have rarely encountered customer service of this sort. Please do ensure Mr. Shivam Pathak is recognized for his above-and-beyond service -- and I will do whatever it takes from my side to evangelize and speak on his behalf now and in the years to come.

My best always,
Rishi Jaitly

Passenger's Name: Dr Shakeel Ahmad Mir
Date: 12 August 2019

Maam
I am a frequent go air traveler. I never faced any problem while traveling by Go air. I am highly satisfied with Go Air. Today on 10.8.2019, I travelled by Go Air from Srinagar to Chandigarh by G8 913.
I was highly impressed by today’s cabin crew in charge Ms. Amita. She was very nice with passengers. I have never seen cabin crew being so humble and nice. Please convey my best wishes to Ms. Amita and her today’s team. Go Air must be proud of such a nice cabin crew head.
Sincerely
Dr Shakeel Ahmad Mir
Srinagar,Kashmir

Passenger's Name: Mr. Sahil Ahuja
Date: 09 August 2019

I was traveling from Ahmedabad to Chandigarh on your flight and the flight was very comfortable and the staff was brilliant in their service and I would like to appreciate Noumaan Khan for the service he gave me. He was so charming and was really good.

Passenger's Name: Ms. Sajid Insaf
Date: 09 August 2019

Dear All,

I would like to give you some feedback about my experience with Mr. Shivam Pathak on 3rd Aug 2019 while I was checking in for the 9.25am Ahmedabad to Mumbai GoAir flight.

After collecting my boarding pass and went straight for the security check. As I was about to go through the security process, I received a call from Mr. Pathak informing me that he wanted to see me before I completed security. With a few minute he arrived there and handed my OCI card to me which I had forgotten at the desk.

The exemplary initiative taken by him to look up my contact details immediately on finding my document, reaching out to me and then going out of the way to personally come over and hand it to me must be applauded. The amount of stress, trouble and loss of business that I would have to go through had I lost the document cannot be understated.

Please may I request you reach out to him and thank him from me? For me, his actions clearly mean that the culture of customer service at GoAir is of the highest standard and I will be using it as my preferred airline of travel whenever possible.

With most sincere gratitude to Mr. Shivam Pathak,

Sajid Insaf

Passenger's Name: Mr. Sujatha Agnihotri
Date: 08 August 2019

Hi Team,

Travel Date- Delhi to Bangalore PNR (RYR42A).

I want to take this moment to thank Shruthi Manabasannavar and Bhavana Chouhan for their exceptionally commitment to deliver their best customer support.

The ground staff in Delhi happened to tag an incorrect name on my luggage and this got misplaced. When I reached Bangalore I could not find my baggage.

Shruthi empathized and she ensured to trace my baggage and committed to follow up on the delivery at the earliest. Next day, Bhavana took the ownership and ensured the delivery of my baggages.
This is incredible that these two girls went out their way to sort my issue. Kindly reward them for their above and beyond proactive services.

Sujatha Agnihotri

Passenger's Name: Ms. Shreya Patawari
Date: 08 August 2019

Dear sir/ madam,

I would like to inform you that you staff Ms. Deepa Abraham, Manager Security Bangalore base has been of immense help to me. I was traveling from your flight to Lucknow today at 8:20 am and we faced an issue with our trekking pole in the security check. She went out of her way to help us out in procurement of the same. Please pass my appreciation to her and that I am truly grateful to her for doing the same.

I also want to bring it your notice that you need to take charge of your staff. While Ms. Deepa was so passionate to help us out, your entire Bangalore staff was a confused and impatient lot.

I am going on a trek and was carrying trekking poles. While at the checking-in counter we asked the personnel if it could be checked in or carried in hand luggage. He forced us to take it in our hand even when we had enough luggage weight remaining to put the poles. At the security check, we were forbidden from carrying the poles, we ran to the gate to find staff to help us out with the same. The individual at the gate (she was a lady scanning the gate pass) didn't bother to even listen and outright forced us to board without listening to our plea. Please train your staff to not mislead us. They should know what can be checked in and what can't be if they are sitting at the counter!

I however want to really thank Ms. Deepa, who had now made my trek very possible.

Regards,
Shreya

Passenger's Name: Pranoti Sawant
Date: 27 July 2019

Hello,

I am writing to express my *appreciation *for the *excellent customer service* that I have received from your super-active and wonderful Airlines team on 27th July 2019.

I, Pranoti Sawant and my friend Dhanashree Mane was supposed to travel on 27th Jul 2019
Port Blair(D 11:00) - Chennai(A 13:00) : GoAir Airlines
Chennai(D 15:40) - Mumbai(A 17:30) : Indigo Airlines
We got a message at 06:00 of the Port Blair flight getting delayed. The delay in Port Blair flight was causing us to miss our connecting Chennai flight as we would be reaching Chennai Airport at 15:30 and connecting flight was at 15:40.

We called the Go Air helpline but the only option they gave us was refund but our motto was reaching our destination and not getting refund. We reached airport and *"Mr. Aman Kohli"(G8/PORTBLAIR APM)* came forward and helped us in all possible means. Since we two girls were travelling we were losing our hopes but Mr. Kohli helped us to gain the hope in GoAir back. He provided us with two solutions which were in our favour and we had to agree on that.

He helped us and provided support at Port Blair airport and also connected us to his team and *"Mr. Vinod"* from Chennai Airport who made sure we would reach our destination.

I have no words to thank them as we could reach Mumbai on 27th July was only because of their *help, support, effort and patience*. I am very pleased with the team work that Mr. Kohli and his team's professionalism and ability to get to the bottom of the situation quickly* exceeded my expectations*.

Such a *commitment to great customer service *is to be commended.

*Sincerely,*
*Pranoti Sawant*

Passenger's Name: S. C. Mittal
Date: 21 July 2019

Dear all

I would like to place on record my deepest appreciation for the out of turn help extended by Mr. Jay Singh Kori who was manning the airport booking counter at Ahmedabad. I was to travel from Ahmedabad to Mumbai on 20th July evening by Go Air flight 537. Because of heavy traffic jam on the way to airport I was bit late but because of help extended by Mr. Jay Singh Kori I could catch the flight.

Mr. Jay Singh Kori helped me in quick issue of boarding pass as well as in clearing the security out of turn.

Regards
S. C. Mittal

Passenger's Name: Dr. Sidharth Shankar
Date: 08 July 2019

Hi, my name is Dr. Sidharth Shankar. I was travelling on flight G8 585, Mum - Patna on 4th of this month. My 85 year old, wheel chair bound grandmother was travelling with me. I experienced an incredible example of customer service by flight attendants, Ankita Shenoe and Pratiksha Honmukhe. Those two girls were simply outstanding in the way they handled the very peculiar problems of an 85 year old grandmother travelling with her grandson. I could not have managed with their help and a very compassionate attitude. I wish to thank them from the core of my heart. And I wish to congratulate Go Air for hiring those two fantastic individuals. I would be immensely thankful if Go Air management could honour those two individuals. God bless them and God bless the organization that employs such warm hearted human beings.

They were simply awesome. These were the two fantastic girls.

Passenger's Name: Mr. Farheen Rashid
Date: 04 July 2019

Dear GoAir team,

I travelled to Delhi from Patna on GoAir flight number G8-150 on June 27, 2019. I would like to thank the team for the comfortable and hassle free journey. I would especially like to thank one of the ground staff members, Ekta Manshi, for her support and lovely nature. She was polite and really helpful to me.

One of my co-passengers was a person with visual impairment and I was really touch with the kind gesture showed by the GoAir team.

Looking forward to traveling with GoAir again.
Much love

Farheen Rashid

Passenger's Name: Mr. Vikas Chopra
Date: 01 July 2019

Dear Go Air Team,

I am writing this mail as a personal note of appreciation for Mr. Amit Kumar; Ramp officer IXL.

Last year, I was on a family trip to Leh and due to poor network connectivity in far flung areas I got the news of sudden demise of my father approximately 10 hrs late. My planned return flight was three days away. In the unknown terrain of Leh; I got reference of Mr. Amit Kumar. I explained to him my personal tragedy and requested for an urgent support to travel back to Chandigarh. He not only arranged tickets for my family from Leh -> Delhi->Chandigarh but also ensured that I and my family with young kids board the earliest possible flight next day morning. He also ensured that the connecting flight from Delhi to Chandigarh is boarded easily. He kept in touch till we de-boarded the flight at Chandigarh.

With his humanitarian actions I could reach to my native and complete the last rituals of my father. I have no words to thank him and really feel indebted towards him. On 27th June 2019 it was first death anniversary of my father and I vividly remember the support extended by Mr. Amit Kumar.

I really appreciate his efforts in setting the highest standards of customer service. I wish him great success in his endeavours.

Passenger's Name: Mr. Ismeer ismail
Date: 01 July 2019

Dear all

I would like to really appreciate Majid Anees Mulla airport manager GoAir Abu Dhabi, I forgot my passport at home and counter was about to close but he helped very well in issuing my boarding pass. I was travelling with my wife and child, they would have been alone if I would have missed the flight. He deserves the appreciation, please convey my message of thanking him. I will always fly with GoAir and also suggest my friends to travel with GoAir as you have such a good staff placed at Abu Dhabi

Thanks and regards
Ismeer Ismail

Passenger's Name: Mr. Kalpesh Shah
Date: 01 June 2019

Dear Sir/Madam,

I had a flight today from Mumbai to Bangalore. My PNR is U9JI9T. Actually,
after arriving Bangalore, I couldn't find my suitcase. I was very tense. I
rushed to the information counter. I met Ms. Sansri who understands my problem.
She had done a great favor to me. She coordinated with Mumbai team and
identified my luggage. She was very fast and prompt. I really thank her for her timely support.
She really helped me a lot.

Regards,Kalpesh Shah.

Passenger’s Name: Mr. Shabir Shah
Date: 07 June 2019

Hi,

I am highly impressed with the overall services of inflight employee Mr.Noumaan Khan who I came across in Your Go air flight G8 913 today. His attitude is very good. The way he converses with passengers is impressive. He responded with a cute smile to everyone in the flight. I have never seen such a nice guy in inflight services. I liked all his services.

Remarkable thing was he is a nice salesman as well. While highlighting features of a product he sells during the travel, he attracts passengers and happily made them sell a product in flight. He is hero of Go air and I wish him all the best. May his future flourish.

Thanks to Go air to have such nice employees on board.

Thanks
Shabir shah

Passenger’s Name: Mr. Vaibhav
Date: 10 June 2019

Hi Folks,

I would love to express my sincere thanks for the amazing experience I had travelling in GoAir. Please refer to the attached boarding pass. *Anuradha Thakur* is a gem and travels that extra mile to help and bring a smile on the fellow passengers; this time I was lucky to have been assisted by her. I am sure tons and thousands would have felt the same before and thousands are waiting for her warm gesture. GoAir, you have definitely earned a lifetime customer now. Cheers!

Thanks,
Vaibhav

Passenger’s Name: Mr. Anand Kumar
Date: 12 June 2019

A heartfelt thanks to Ms. DELZIN TANGRI- Air hostess on Flight G8 294 for her extremely warm gesture in supporting my ailing mother and moving her to the more spacious front row after seeing her struggle and cramming in the 4th row which we had booked as the front. My mother has a nerve problem on her leg which made it very difficult to sit there .Thank you again Delzin! God bless you. Anand Kumar VK

Passenger’s Name: Mr. Cris Mathew
Date: 15 June 2019

Dear Team, Yesterday (2nd June, 2019), I traveled GoAir flight 336 from Mumbai to Kochi. This is my second flight on GoAir, and I must say I am very much impressed with the service. The cabin crew are sweet, and I must especially point out Ms. Shweta Nivkar, the In-Flight Manager of the flight I was in today; great attitude, very attentive and leading the pack, she was making sure that all the passengers are comfortable and all their needs were met, fast! A rarely found attribute in in-flight crew of domestic and even many international flights these days. And about the flight, I love the overall condition of the flight, it’s clean and the leg space is good, which, for a big person like me, is very hard to find these days in economy class. Being someone who has traveled quite a lot, both domestic and international, with many different airline operators, I can easily say GoAir was one of the best ones, and that's thanks to the EXCELLENT SERVICE and the well maintained planes. Please do keep this up... Really looking forward to the next flight on GoAir.

Regards
Cris Mathew

Passenger’s Name: Mr. Rakesh Pandye
Date: 18 June 2019

Dear Team, Was travelling in flight G8-345 to Delhi. Me and my 3 frnds other person started fighting with us in flight and created an issue. Thanks to Cabin Crew Hemayun who arrived and solved the issue and make me feel better and calmed the situation. Very good hospitality and care. Thanks buddy Hemayun. PNR#V3IPYL

Rakesh Pandye

Passenger’s Name: Mr. Harsh Choudhary
Date: 21 June 2019

Hello,

I am writing with regards to an employee of yours, Payal Gughane, having employee code 012469.

I had lost my luggage while I was flying from Mumbai to Bangalore and I had been travelling for the past 24 hours as I was in an international transit from South Africa. It was frustrating to know about the lost luggage after landing at Bangalore. There was no personnel from Goair to help inside the airport. I had to exit and head straight to the Goair counter where Payal listened to my concern. She was patient and very receptive to all queries. She didn’t react a bit even when I was sounding frustrated and angry. She perfectly handled the situation and helped me with all the paperwork and assured me to get my luggage. She actively tracked it, updated me every hour and made sure it was found and received well within 48 hours of the complaint. She is probably one of the best people I have interacted with and she sure will go a long way for you guys. Thanks Payal for all the help when no one else was willing to take the responsibility of helping me in such a problematic situation.

Regards,
Harsh Choudhary

Passenger’s Name: Ms. Neha Chauhan
Date: 21 June 2019

Dear Team,

I would like to congratulate go air for having excellent crew members. I was travelling today to Lucknow by flight G8 558 and was pleasantly surprised by the kind gestures of this girl named Madhumita IFA. Go Air doesn't accept card payments and since I did not have cash with me, I was unable to order anything. Looking at my headache and dizziness, this girl offered me tea free of cost and not only that, she insisted me to have chocolates. Further on, she asked me if I needed anything else. I was overwhelmed by her gestures. Kuddos to u, Madhumita. People like you make the world a better place to live in. You are a star! Congratulations, Go Air for having such people oriented employees. Regards, Neha Chauhan

Passenger’s Name: Ms. RK Bhuwalka
Date: 21 June 2019

Sir / Madam

We three passengers namely Mr. Ravindra Kumar Bhuwalka, Mrs. Lalita Bhuwalka and Mrs. Varsha Berlia flew by GoAir on Flight No. G8 247 from Bhubaneshwar to Mumbai on 21.05.2019. At the check-in counter; we were greeted with a pleasing lady Ms. Zeba Khanna with a smiling face. She immediately took charge of our check-in baggage, issuance of Boarding Passes, inspection of the IDs and was very quick in her day to day jobthus our check-in was hassle free. We also enjoyed the flight and it landed in Mumbai exactly on time as announced by the Captain. We are looking forward to travel, again and again, by GoAir.

RK Bhuwalka

Passenger's Name: Mr. Lokesh Agrawal
Date: 1st November 2018.

Good service by cabin crew. Farzil & Binita

Regards,
Lokesh Agrawal

Passenger's Name: Urvashi Nandgave
Date: 14th September 2018.

During journey with GoAir, I lost my PAN card in flight which I realized after coming home. It was grateful of Mr. PRASHANT BHAGAT and Mr. GOPAL INGLE that they took care of my PAN card and immediately called me up to take it back.

I would like to thank you both of them for such courteous act and appreciate GoAir services.
Looking forward my journey with GoAir in future.

Thanks & Regards,
Urvashi Nandgave

Passenger’s Name: Jignesh Worah
Date: 3rd September 2018

Dear GoAir Team,

This is in reference the the excellent support and guidance provided by one of your team member (Rahul Mourya) from Bombay Airport Mumbai.

I, Jignesh Worah, Grandson of Mr. Tokarshi Worah (Age 93 Yrs) dropped him today at Mumbai Domestic Airport for a GoAir Flight to Bangalore G8 382 well before time. However, My Grandfather was not able to board the flight even after check in due to some confusion. We got a call from your staff, Mr Rahul stating that the passenger has not boarded the flight.

On our request and on coming to know that my grandfather is of 93 years old, Mr Rahul made all his efforts to trace him. Although my grandfather was not able to catch his flight, however he assured that he did not face any problem to come out of the airport and get in contact with me who was waiting outside the airport on coming to know about this incident.

Also I would like to thank the 2 front end male staff at your GoAir counter at gate no. 1 (who's name I don't recollect), who guided me and also reschedule my grandfather's ticket in your evening flight to Bangalore without any cost.

The kindness of Mr. Rahul does not limit to the time the passenger left the airport, but he showed his support and guidance even during the evening flight by proactively calling me to confirm that we are reaching the airport on time and making sure that my grandfather is not facing any difficult in boarding the flight by arranging for a helper who would take my grandfather till the flight and to add a cherry to the cake, he even called me to confirm that my grandfather has entered the plane and I should not worry.

I am very impressed and happy with the wonderful and excellent Customer Service gratitude of Mr Rahul and would once again like to thank him for his support.

Thanks and Regards,
Jignesh Worah

Passenger’s Name: Abdollah Mahmoud
Date: 28th August 2018.

Dear Sir/ Madam

The propose of writing this letter is to convey my sincere to your employee and GoAir organization. Before yesterday I freaked out of an incident I had when I did not receive my luggage with all the valuable gifts and items in it, that was on 25th August midnight, and I had another connecting flight in the next hour from Nagpur to Qatar on 26th August. I didn’t know at that moment what could I alone do, should I continue my trip and forget my luggage or I should stay alone in Nagpur airport without anything and miss my flight while my family are panicking and waiting for me at home.

I was extremely fortunate to have Mr. Nilay Janbanddhu Goair at that moment, where he guided me to my next flight counter (Qatarairways) and non-stop was making calls to everywhere looking for assistance trying to help me with my matter.

I would like to take this opportunity to thank GoAir and Mr. Nilay most sincerely for all the help you gave me, specially appreciate all the time Mr. Nilay taken from his work and his rest time following up till the next day to ensure that I have received my luggage.

Looking forward to be onboard with you again, and wishing you all the best and success.

Yours sincerely
Abdollah Mahmoud

Passenger’s Name: Prakriti Sharma
Date: 20th August 2018.

Dear Sir/Madam,

I want to inform that i want to appreciate Sonia from Pune who helped me at a very desperate time. I was traveling with Indigo and at the counter I realised I had lost my debit cart. I asked at the counter if I can Paytm them and they bluntly refused. So I approached Sonia from Go air who went out of her way to help me.

She didn't have Paytm but she still have me 500rs and said it doesn't matter I can take it. However I refused and took another colleagues number and transferred through Paytm. Her act of kindness helped me from loosing my flight. I would really like her act of kindness to be noticed.

Thanking you!

Regards,
Prakriti Sharma

Passenger’s Name: Chandra Rentachintala
Date: 14th August 2018.

We were traveling to New Delhi and Agra from Hyderabad in our Indian trip. I am glad we chose go air. Go Air representative Mohammad Ibrahim at the check in counter and gate was super helpful in explaining out options, help with our luggage, wish us the best for the trip. Thank you Go Air for the wonderful staff. Please appreciate him on our behalf and thank him for his wonderful service. Much appreciate his help.

- Chandra and family

Passenger’s Name: Pooja Arora
Date: 22nd July 2018.

Hi

I am a regular flier of go air as I travel to Hyderabad twice in a month. It's been quite some months I have been seeing Mohd. Muzzamil at the desk everytime I travel. I must say that he is a very humble, dedicated and sincere person in his duties. I really appreciate his hard work and commitment for the airline. I wanted to give this feedback long time back but somehow could not give. And this trip I made sure I give feedback for him as he deserve this very much.

Best Wishes
Pooja Arora

Passenger’s Name: Manjunath N
Date: 12th May 2018.

Dear Sir

I was travelling from New Delhi to Bengaluru by Indigo flight 6E 2273 at 22.10 hrs. on 04 May 2018. At that time GoAir flights were also taking off. Unfortunately, my hand bag was picked by GoAir passenger and left.

I am glad to inform you that without my efforts, my hand bag was traced out at Kolkata Airport by Mr. Partha Sarathi Jena, Security Supervisor of GoAir who immediately informed me the same. On confirming that the bag belongs to me, swiftly he had organized for transfer of my bag to Bangalore Airport and I received the same in intact condition. The things were kept as it is in the bag.

I would like to appreciate the dedication, care and interest taken by Mr. Partha in transferring my bag back to me.

Thanks a lot to GoAir Airlines for its dedicated customer support.

I will give preference to fly by GoAir in future and also recommend to colleagues, friends and family members.

Tons of thanks to Partha and GoAir.

Regards
Manjunath N

Passenger’s Name:Varun Kumar
Date: 8th May 2018.

Dear GO Air,

I forgot my wallet on my seat when travelling to Mumbai on Go air Flight number G8530. I want to thank Mr. Naveen Singh who called me as soon as he found my wallet and returned it to me. It had lots of cash apart from my documents and cards.
I really urge you guys to take notice of this exemplary behavior and publish this story. It is cases like these which restore my faith in truth and humanity.
Many thanks Go air.

Regards
Varun Kumar

Passenger’s Name:Sunil Kuchankar
Date: 22nd April 2018.

Dear Sir / Madam

Yesterday , I got my spectacle from GO Air Counter at Pune.
I must say , there was a very good follow up from your side after my mail to this id.
Your people has gone extra mile to ensure the Customer Satisfaction.
I must mention Mr. Prateek from GO Air ( Pune Airport ) who called me , took details & got back to me.
After my initial mail , There was no further follow up from my side.
( Assuming that it is impossible to get the spectacle without any box cover)
All the follow up was made by Mr. Prateek & he made the things possible .
Thanks GO Air Team.
Looking forward to fly once again with you very soon.

Regards.
Sunil Kuchankar

Passenger’s Name:Aniruddha De
Date: 30th march 2018.

Hi,

My name is Aniruddha De from Delhi. I am a research analyst and was traveling from Kolkata to Delhi on 8th March. I was quite exhausted since I was traveling from past few weeks constantly, and the queue was too long, all of a sudden a well-dressed gentleman came -Executive Arman Khan was so helpful and well behaviour, I loved his warm welcome, I must say that I am impressed with the level of customer service attitude he has shown, I was so exhausted that I was no able to stand properly in that long queue, just wanted to thank him, great customer service, keep it up.

Passenger’s Name: Dhiren Raichura
Date: 19th march 2018.

Hello,

I am writing to you with delight and let you know how impressed I was with the inflight staff and their mannerism especially Preet Kaur. Thorough commitment towards the passengers wellbeing and comfort.

Thank you so much.

Kind regards
Dhiren Raichura

Passenger’s Name: Anusha Vaidyanathan
Date: 11th February 2018.

Dear sir/madam

This is an appreciation post for Mr. Aman kohli and Mr. Sharma ( don't remember full name) who helped us out on Sunday when our return flight from Delhi to Mumbai was cancelled.

We were three passengers who were returning from Delhi to Mumbai and were booked in the 9.10 pm flight ( flight number 428, pnr NYBCHA).

The flight was cancelled on account of technical reasons. On talking to the ground staff, we were told to initially use the lounge after midnight and they will try to accommodate in any later flight the next day. But on further requests from us, Mr. Sharma tried to accommodate us in another flight and made arrangements for the same with indigo. Thanks to Mr. Sharma for the same.

Mr. Kohli then stepped in to implement the same and we rushed from terminal to indigo terminal. However the indigo flight took off. Then the staff acted quickly and arranged for a stay in NCR immediately and accommodated us in the next Delhi Mumbai flight at 10.45 am the next day. Aman ensured that end to end we did not face any issues right till we took off the next day and ensured that our stay in Delhi was comfortable.

Kudos to him for showing such exemplary customer service. We left as happy customers of goair.  

Regards,
Anusha

Passenger’s Name: Ashok Rao
Date: 12 Dec 2017.

Dear team ,

This is to inform you that I have today received my mobile phone from Mr Majid Munshi- Executive at Mumbai Airport. In this connection, I wish to thank all the staff of Go Air for getting my phone at the earliest from Port Blair, namely
1) Mr Sanjay Kumar - your Executive at Port Blair who was extremely helpful and kept me advised about the developments from time to time.
2) Mr Majid Munshi and Mr Selva of your Mumbai Airport who were equally helpful and cooperative in resolving this issue.

I understand that the slight delay happened due to the beurocratic attitude of the Airport Authority of India and not your offices.

I wish Go Air all the success for the future.

 

With Kind Regards,
Ashok Rao
Mumbai

Passenger’s Name: Prem Shukla
Date: 7 Dec 2017.

Dear Sir/ Madam ,

During security check in for boarding my flight G8-128 to delhi,I left my new Mobile Set in tray at Kolkata airport on 6 December.Because of promt action and effort of Go air staff(particulary by Mr. Vipas of Goair, Kolkata) my set got delivered to Delhi Air Port,T2 on 7 December 2017 and I have collected the same on next day morning.

Thanks to all Goair staff wo rendered helped in this matter.

 

Regards,
Prem Shukla

Passenger’s Name: Natasha Sinha
Date: 29 Nov 2017.

Dear Sir/ Madam ,

I write to commend your staff on an exceptional level of service when my husband Mr. Gautam Sinha traveled with your airline on the 24th Nov 2017.

Gautam uses a manual wheelchair for mobility and needs assistance with transfers. Sincerely, wish to thank Mr. Prince Matthew (Ground staff support) for his kindness, perseverance and great effort to help him.

I trust that you will pass on this recognition to the specific staff members.

 

Thanks & Regards,
Natasha Sinha

Passenger’s Name: Seema Bhatnagar
Date: 20 Nov 2017.

Dear Goair,

I am a frequent traveler but my flight to Mumbai from New Delhi with Goair on 17th Nov.’17 is now the most memorable one.

Happiness has no boundaries when one of the senior crew members walks upto you and very softly utters …. Ma’am you were my Principal when I was in sixth std. And there I met Kanika Gandhi wearing the sweetest smile on her face, looking at me with twinkle in her eyes. Thank you Kanika Gandhi for giving me these moments on Goair flight.

It was sheer pleasure to see Kanika Gandhi enjoying her work, playing her role to perfection and looking so gorgeous.

I am overflowing with pride that I take in her success even when her success is all because of her hard work, determination and sincerity.

Teaching profession is one of the most rewarding one. No salary, emoluments, perks can give me the treasure that I got on this flight in the success of my student.

God bless you all!

 

Seema Bhatnagar

Passenger’s Name: Namita Anand
Date: 23 Oct 2017.

Hi,

I am pleased to say mr rahul raushan helped me by giving isle seat and he helped me in a grt manner

 

Thanks and regards,
namita anand

Passenger’s Name: Sunil Sampat
Date: 19 Oct 2017.

Hi,

I was traveling on a Go Air flight G8 247 for the first time from BBI to BOM on 19th Oct '17 which happened to be Diwali.

Firstly to be working and being away from family on such occasions is in itself commendable and to do it with a genuine smile and warmth is excellent.

Your staff on board the above mentioned flight headed by Ms. Tiniya and supported by Ms. Pinky, Ms. Sonia and Mr. Zaid were brilliant with their job. They not just met but exceeded my expectations for this particular flight and are an asset to the organisation.

Wish them luck and blessings for future and thankyou for showing up and doing their duties on board in style.

Happy flights see you on another GO airways flight again soon.

 

Thanks and regards,
Sunil Sampat

Passenger’s Name: Rupani Unnati Dilipkumar
Date: 17 Oct 2017.

Rupali Dugghad is a gem for GoAir. Kolkata to Ahmedabad flight.

 

Passenger’s Name: Ashwin Rodrigues
Date: 15 Oct 2017.

Hi,

I'd like to share with you my positive ecperience with one of your staff Mr. Rakesh Rajan while checking in on 15th Oct at Bangalore airport on flight G8526. Mr. Rajan went out of his way to retrieve by check in bag when i approached him after forgetting to check in my swiss pen knife keychain. I am very appreciative for his actions and thank GoAir for being responsive to it's customers' needs.

 

Thanks and regards,
Ashwin Rodrigues

Passenger’s Name: Sharad
Date: 14 Oct 2017.

Dear GoAir,

Yesterday I travelled withGoAir flight from Bangalore to Lucknow. Unfortunately, after reaching Lucknow I was informed that my Checked baggage had power bank so it is ceased in Bangalore airport itself. So naturally, I became worried with no whereabouts about my luggage.

Fortunately, I met with one of your colleague name Mohammad Asad beg ( ID: 011079 ) at Lucknow airport. He very calmly asked my problem and assured me to help as much possible. He without delay contacted all concerned authority and did arrangement to transfer my luggage in next best combination of flights ( i.e BLR->Delhi->LKO) which was earlier planned to next day.

I must appreciate his dedication , hard work and admirable work ethic. Consider this email as the small token of my appreciation for the help. Hopefully, GoAir also appreciates their employee hard work with something.

 

Regards
Sharad

Passenger’s Name: Jayneel Mohan Pawar
Date: 8 Oct 2017.

Hello GO Air team,

Recently I flew from Mumbai to Delhi From your Airline(G8 341) on 8th Oct '17.

I had a superb experience throughout the flight.All crew member of the flight were helpful.

I would like to mention name of the crew member *Mr. RIGCHHAI BAKSHI *for his exceptional service regarding safety of the passengers, service for the meals\snacks.

I would very much appreciate if you pass this recognition to Mr. Rigchhai Bakshi as they are the true faces, who are maintaining high standard of your Airline.

Once again Thank you and wish you all *Happy and prosperous DIWALI* !!!

 

Sincerely,
Jayneel Mohan Pawar.

Passenger’s Name: KAMAL LADDHA, SHRADDHA LADDHA
Date: 2 Oct 2017.

Sir,

My granddaughter Ms. NIHARIKA (9 yrs) traveled from Bangalore to Hyderabad yesterday 2.10.17 by your flight G8 294 which departed as scheduled at 18:45 hrs as an unaccompanied minor. Her mother was to receive her at the HYD airport.

But due to very heavy rains amid lightning and thunders, she was unable to reach the HYD airport on time to pick her up. There were waterlogging and traffic jams all through her way. Due to this, she was late by over two hours to reach the airport.

In the meantime, she, full of fear and tension, got in touch with your airport lounge office and was referred to an executive Mr. Farzaan B Italia (employee ID: 010781). She explained her predicament and helplessness and requested him to take care of her daughter and keep her engaged till she reaches the airport.

I am extremely pleased to inform you that the executive Mr. Farzaan demonstrated perfect professionalism by landing full helping hand in taking care of my granddaughter. She was allowed to talk to us and her mother on his mobile frequently to let her feel comfortable and safe. She was also given eatables and water for which he even did not accept money from her when she, at last, reached the airport.

I join my entire family to thank your airline and Mr. Farzaan from the bottom of our hearts for extending all desired help in time of such a crisis.

 

Thanks & Regards
KAMAL LADDHA
SHRADDHA LADDHA

Passenger’s Name: A Yashwanth
Date: 18 Sep 2017.

TO WHOMSOEVER IT MAY CONCERN,
My name is Yashwanth Ande and i was a passenger on Go Air flight # G8-294, I am writing this letter in order to express my appreciation for the wonderful support extended to us in handling the missed baggage that was left behind by us in the rush to catch our flight on time. As it was a hand baggage it had no tag and was left at the security check-in counter. Initially we were quite worried as it had all my academic certificates inside. The endless hours spent in vain on contacting the Airport Support and Baggage handling services of Bangalore and Hyderabad. However, Mr.Rahul/Lokesh have erased our worries by handling the matter efficiently. I would like to extend our appreciation for the amazing work done by you on the missing baggage handling. However, the professionalism that Mr.Rahul Roshan & Mr. P.Lokesh Reddy has portrayed has impressed us immensely.

He has been closely following up and kept us updated during the entire time till the last minute of the baggage being handed over to us. Your diligence, self motivation and focus is definitely a great source of motivation for the rest of your team members. You are definitely a great asset to Go Air and we personally thank you once again for all the effort you have put in to help us get the baggage safely back.

 

Thanks & Regards
A Yashwanth,

Passenger’s Name: Prabhaker
Date: 15 Sep 2017.

Hi

Hi, I just wanted to let you know that Mohd. Ibrahim has demonstrated outstanding customer service. I had forgotten my Samsung Tab on the flight from Bangalore to Hyderabad. Ibrahim identified my number through my seat number on the flight, got to know my number and called me. I was outside and could not answer. Ibrahim then located my email Id and sent me an email informing me that he found my lost item. When I went to Airport as well, he was very courteous and showed utmost professionalism. Overall, Mohd. Ibrahim has exceeded my expectations of customer service.

 

Thanks & Regards
Prabhaker

Passenger’s Name: Vipin. V
Date: 24 Aug 2017.

Hi

Myself Vipin. I am very thankful to Mr. Rizwan and GO Airline team members for helping me to get back my lost purse on 24th Thursday at Pune airport. I really appreciate your effort and responsibilities.

 

Thanks & Regards
Vipin. V

Passenger’s Name: Nudrat Khan
Date: 12 Aug 2017.

Hi Melissa,

Thank you for rescheduling the flight date. I am very happy with Go air and senieor executive Ms. Melissa Rodrigues. She understood my grievances and made changes accordingly. Thumbs up for her, she understands the customer need and value the customer interest. Thanks again melissa

Regards,
Nudrat Khan

Passenger’s Name: Vijay Ahuja
Date: 10 Aug 2017.

I write to express my heartfelt gratitude to your staff for his kindest help when I traveled with your airlines on 10th August 2017 along with fragile items.

Fortunately, one of your staff, whose name is Mr. Gopal Ingle (Emp Code - 005229)
helped me on fragile items and explained to how to bring going forward to avoid such things.
My mom gave me that where he understood my feelings attached with that.
Consequently, he managed to get my luggage, which made me feel relaxed and I believed he went extra mile for his client. I am very grateful to his help.

I have been travelling in many times however I must say that I have never experienced such friendliness and kind concern as was shown to me in this situation – like to just a human being.

I trust that you will pass on this recognition to the specific staff members from this flight. They are a true reflection of the high levels of standard that we have come to expect of your Airlines.

Again thank you so much for your help. I greatly appreciate the assistance you have provided me.

With a lot of respect and sincere regards,
Vijay Ahuja

Passenger’s Name: Ajay Darji
Date: 13 Apr 2017.

I am glad to inform you that I got call from Ms. Mandeep Kaur from GoAir Pune airport office.She informed me that the iPad I left in seat pocket has been found and kept it in office. I personally went to GoAir Pune airport office and collected my iPad from Mr. Ayush Chourasia.

I am grateful to Goair and especially Ms. Mandeep Kaur for extending excellent help. She deserve big compliment and applause for this type of great care of customer. Please convey my big thanks to her.

I also thank you Mr. Ayush Chourasia from GoAir Pune airport office as he took out time to complete all formalities to return my iPad during his busy schedule in peak hours.

Last but not least, I am grateful to Goair for their services. I frequently fly by GoAir and today I can proudly say that my decision to choose GoAir is right and I keep travelling by GoAir.

With best regards,
Ajay Darji

Passenger’s Name: Iqbal Singh
Date: 12 Apr 2017.

Dear Sir

I traveled by Go Air Flt no G8 715 seat no 4E,ON 12th April from Delhi to Leh. Right from check in till dispersal the services were good and entire staff was courteous. We enjoyed the flight. While getting down at Leh, I left my mobile phone in the aircraft. Next day I met Mr Tariq Wani, the Airport Manager. He too was very courteous and after due verification, returned the phone. I thank you all for this. Now onwards, me or my friends will always fly with Go Air.

Thanks and Regards
Iqbal Singh

Passenger’s Name: Chandrasekhar Iyer
Date: 13 Apr 2017.

Hi Anisa,

Thanks a lot for your help after the initial miss from your colleague. I think only you could have helped me with the cash back, so didn't have to keep bothering! I would check with the travel agent about the refund.

Great mail before the long happy weekend!

Your a Star!!!

Appreciate your patience and understanding!

Cheers
Chandrasekhar Iyer

Passenger’s Name: Chandrasekhar Iyer
Date: 13 Apr 2017.

Hi Anisa,

Thanks a lot for your help after the initial miss from your colleague. I think only you could have helped me with the cash back, so didn't have to keep bothering! I would check with the travel agent about the refund.

Great mail before the long happy weekend!

Your a Star!!!

Appreciate your patience and understanding!

Cheers
Chandrasekhar Iyer

Passenger’s Name: Ajay Darji
Date: 13 Apr 2017.

I am glad to inform you that I got call from Ms. Mandeep Kaur from GoAir Pune airport office.She informed me that the iPad I left in seat pocket has been found and kept it in office. I personally went to GoAir Pune airport office and collected my iPad from Mr. Ayush Chourasia.

I am grateful to Goair and especially Ms. Mandeep Kaur for extending excellent help. She deserve big compliment and applause for this type of great care of customer. Please convey my big thanks to her.

I also thank you Mr. Ayush Chourasia from GoAir Pune airport office as he took out time to complete all formalities to return my iPad during his busy schedule in peak hours.

Last but not least, I am grateful to Goair for their services. I frequently fly by GoAir and today I can proudly say that my decision to choose GoAir is right and I keep travelling by GoAir.

With best regards,
Ajay Darji

Passenger’s Name: Iqbal Singh
Date: 12 Apr 2017.

Dear Sir

I traveled by Go Air Flt no G8 715 seat no 4E,ON 12th April from Delhi to Leh. Right from check in till dispersal the services were good and entire staff was courteous. We enjoyed the flight. While getting down at Leh, I left my mobile phone in the aircraft. Next day I met Mr Tariq Wani, the Airport Manager. He too was very courteous and after due verification, returned the phone. I thank you all for this. Now onwards, me or my friends will always fly with Go Air.

Thanks and Regards
Iqbal Singh

Passenger’s Name: Ashutosh Bhupatkar
Date: 18 Feb 2014.

I saw Vaibhav Mathur leading the cabin crew on my flight to Delhi from Pune on 9 Feb 2014. He was confident, competent, clear and unhurried in everything that he did from serving to announcing. The general tendency is to hurry through the announcements leaving passengers gasping for their breath. He was excellent, especially when he complimented the Captain for a feathertouch landing.

Regards
Ashutosh Bhupatkar

Passenger’s Name: Ajay Darji
Date: 13 Apr 2017.

I am glad to inform you that I got call from Ms. Mandeep Kaur from GoAir Pune airport office.She informed me that the iPad I left in seat pocket has been found and kept it in office. I personally went to GoAir Pune airport office and collected my iPad from Mr. Ayush Chourasia.

I am grateful to Goair and especially Ms. Mandeep Kaur for extending excellent help. She deserve big compliment and applause for this type of great care of customer. Please convey my big thanks to her.

I also thank you Mr. Ayush Chourasia from GoAir Pune airport office as he took out time to complete all formalities to return my iPad during his busy schedule in peak hours.

Last but not least, I am grateful to Goair for their services. I frequently fly by GoAir and today I can proudly say that my decision to choose GoAir is right and I keep travelling by GoAir.

With best regards,
Ajay Darji

Passenger’s Name: Sushil Dhayal
Date: 11 Apr 2017.

I am glad to inform you that I got call from Ms. Mandeep Kaur from GoAir Pune airport office.She informed me that the iPad I left in seat pocket has been found and kept it in office. I personally went to GoAir Pune airport office and collected my iPad from Mr. Ayush Chourasia.

I am grateful to Goair and especially Ms. Mandeep Kaur for extending excellent help. She deserve big compliment and applause for this type of great care of customer. Please convey my big thanks to her.

I also thank you Mr. Ayush Chourasia from GoAir Pune airport office as he took out time to complete all formalities to return my iPad during his busy schedule in peak hours.

Last but not least, I am grateful to Goair for their services. I frequently fly by GoAir and today I can proudly say that my decision to choose GoAir is right and I keep travelling by GoAir.

With best regards,
Ajay Darji

Passenger’s Name: Sunil Katyal
Date: 06 Mar 2017.

Dear sir/madam

My name is Sunil Katyal. I traveled earlier tonight on flight G8 643 and had a wonderful experience and was delighted to see the effeciency of the crew specially two young ladies ms Madhuri and ms shama.

I noticed that the two were constantly on their toes and were looking after the guests like they were everything for them.

Even when I noticed that a couple of guests who were giving them a hard time , still these girls kept calm and did their duties.
I would through this letter like to thank the entire crew on the flight on the 6th of march and particularly ms Madhuri and ms shama.

Wishing you and your airline best of luck.

Regards
Sunil Katyal

Passenger’s Name: Ajay Darji
Date: 13 Apr 2017.

I am glad to inform you that I got call from Ms. Mandeep Kaur from GoAir Pune airport office.She informed me that the iPad I left in seat pocket has been found and kept it in office. I personally went to GoAir Pune airport office and collected my iPad from Mr. Ayush Chourasia.

I am grateful to Goair and especially Ms. Mandeep Kaur for extending excellent help. She deserve big compliment and applause for this type of great care of customer. Please convey my big thanks to her.

I also thank you Mr. Ayush Chourasia from GoAir Pune airport office as he took out time to complete all formalities to return my iPad during his busy schedule in peak hours.

Last but not least, I am grateful to Goair for their services. I frequently fly by GoAir and today I can proudly say that my decision to choose GoAir is right and I keep travelling by GoAir.

With best regards,
Ajay Darji

Passenger’s Name: Sushil Dhayal
Date: 11 Apr 2017.

I am glad to inform you that I got call from Ms. Mandeep Kaur from GoAir Pune airport office.She informed me that the iPad I left in seat pocket has been found and kept it in office. I personally went to GoAir Pune airport office and collected my iPad from Mr. Ayush Chourasia.

I am grateful to Goair and especially Ms. Mandeep Kaur for extending excellent help. She deserve big compliment and applause for this type of great care of customer. Please convey my big thanks to her.

I also thank you Mr. Ayush Chourasia from GoAir Pune airport office as he took out time to complete all formalities to return my iPad during his busy schedule in peak hours.

Last but not least, I am grateful to Goair for their services. I frequently fly by GoAir and today I can proudly say that my decision to choose GoAir is right and I keep travelling by GoAir.

With best regards,
Ajay Darji

Passenger’s Name: Sunil Katyal
Date: 06 Mar 2017.

Dear sir/madam

My name is Sunil Katyal. I traveled earlier tonight on flight G8 643 and had a wonderful experience and was delighted to see the effeciency of the crew specially two young ladies ms Madhuri and ms shama.

I noticed that the two were constantly on their toes and were looking after the guests like they were everything for them.

Even when I noticed that a couple of guests who were giving them a hard time , still these girls kept calm and did their duties.
I would through this letter like to thank the entire crew on the flight on the 6th of march and particularly ms Madhuri and ms shama.

Wishing you and your airline best of luck.

Regards
Sunil Katyal

Passenger’s Name: Sushil Dhayal
Date: 11 Apr 2017.

I am glad to inform you that I got call from Ms. Mandeep Kaur from GoAir Pune airport office.She informed me that the iPad I left in seat pocket has been found and kept it in office. I personally went to GoAir Pune airport office and collected my iPad from Mr. Ayush Chourasia.

I am grateful to Goair and especially Ms. Mandeep Kaur for extending excellent help. She deserve big compliment and applause for this type of great care of customer. Please convey my big thanks to her.

I also thank you Mr. Ayush Chourasia from GoAir Pune airport office as he took out time to complete all formalities to return my iPad during his busy schedule in peak hours.

Last but not least, I am grateful to Goair for their services. I frequently fly by GoAir and today I can proudly say that my decision to choose GoAir is right and I keep travelling by GoAir.

With best regards,
Ajay Darji

Passenger’s Name: Iqbal Singh
Date: 12 Apr 2017.

Dear Sir

I traveled by Go Air Flt no G8 715 seat no 4E,ON 12th April from Delhi to Leh. Right from check in till dispersal the services were good and entire staff was courteous. We enjoyed the flight. While getting down at Leh, I left my mobile phone in the aircraft. Next day I met Mr Tariq Wani, the Airport Manager. He too was very courteous and after due verification, returned the phone. I thank you all for this. Now onwards, me or my friends will always fly with Go Air.

Thanks and Regards
Iqbal Singh

Passenger’s Name: Chandrasekhar Iyer
Date: 13 Apr 2017.

Hi Anisa,

Thanks a lot for your help after the initial miss from your colleague. I think only you could have helped me with the cash back, so didn't have to keep bothering! I would check with the travel agent about the refund.

Great mail before the long happy weekend!

Your a Star!!!

Appreciate your patience and understanding!

Cheers
Chandrasekhar Iyer

Passenger’s Name: Iqbal Singh
Date: 12 Apr 2017.

Dear Sir

I traveled by Go Air Flt no G8 715 seat no 4E,ON 12th April from Delhi to Leh. Right from check in till dispersal the services were good and entire staff was courteous. We enjoyed the flight. While getting down at Leh, I left my mobile phone in the aircraft. Next day I met Mr Tariq Wani, the Airport Manager. He too was very courteous and after due verification, returned the phone. I thank you all for this. Now onwards, me or my friends will always fly with Go Air.

Thanks and Regards
Iqbal Singh