GoAir Customer Care: 18602 100 999 | Fog Helpline: 022 4505 6000 | SME Helpline: 022 6819 4949 |
| | GoStar |

Leh to Bengaluru Flights

Serial Number Flight Number Destination Depart Arrival Time Days of Operations
1 G8 196 Leh to Bangalore 7:00 am 11:45 am Daily
2 G8 194 Leh to Bangalore 10:00 am 8:10 pm Daily

Flights from Leh to Bengaluru

If you are looking for Leh to Bengaluru Flights at lowest price then look no further and book now only on GoAir.in to avail special discounts.

Download our mobile app and book using GOAPP10 to get up to 10%* off.

Why should you book flights from Leh to Bengaluru (IXL to BLR) with GoAir?

  • One of the oldest Airline Company in India
  • Offers lowest price for domestic flights
  • Pre-book your preferred seats
  • Priority check-in for business class customers
  • Comfortable Leg Room for business class customers

How many Leh to Bengaluru Flights on weekly basis?

Go Air operates around 6 Leh Bengaluru flights on a weekly basis.

First Flight

The first flight leaves for Bengaluru from Leh at 07:00 and lands in Bengaluru at 11.45 bearing flight number G8 196.

Last Flight

The last flight leaves for Bengaluru from Leh at 10:30 and lands in Bengaluru at 20.10 bearing flight number G8 194.

Travel Time

The average travel time between these cities is around 4 hours 45 min.


Leh Airport code is IXL and Bengaluru is BLR. Name of the Leh Airport is Kushok Bakula Rimpochee Airport and Bengaluru Airport is Kempegowda International Airport.

Leh Airport Address
Airport Name: Kushok Bakula Rimpochee Airport
Helpline No: 01982251783
Click here for official website


Bengaluru Airport Address
Airport Name: Kempegowda International Airport
Helpline No: 1800-425-4425
Click here for official website

Armed Forces
Sr. Citizen

Promo Code


Armed Forces
Sr. Citizen

Promo Code


Leh : Shanti Stupa is a Buddhist stupa on a hilltop in Chanspa, Leh

Bengaluru : Beautifully constructed in the Neo-Dravidian style of architecture, the Vidhana Soudha, in Bengaluru, is the seat of the state legislature of Karnataka.