GoAir Customer Care: 1800 2100 999 / +91 22 6273 2111 |
| | GoStar |

Board of Directors
Key Managerial Personnel



Board of Directors


Name Designation
Mr. Nusli N. Wadia Chairman
Mr. Jehangir N. Wadia Managing Director
Mr. Ness N. Wadia Non - Executive Director
Mr. Ben Baldanza Non - Executive Director
Dr. Vijay L. Kelkar Independent Director
Mr. Apurva S. Diwanji Independent Director
Mr. Keki M. Elevia Independent Director
Mr. Varun Berry Independent Director
Mr. Vinesh Kumar Jairath Independent Director
Ms. Tanya Dubash Independent Director
Dr. Y. S. P. Thorat Independent Director


Key Managerial Personnel


Name Designation
Mr. Pankaj Chaturvedi Chief Financial Officer
Mr. Kuldeep Sharma VP - Company Secretary and Compliance


  • Ms. Vibha Paul Rishi resigned as Director with effect from September 4, 2019
  • Mr. Wolfgang Prock-Schauer resigned as Managing Director & CEO with effect from December 15, 2017
  • Mr. Nasser Munjee resigned as Director with effect from May 25, 2017
  • Ms. Vinita Bali resigned as Director with effect from October 1, 2014